Another Good Review

My wife’s debut novel, Winds of Evil, is attracting a little attention. Randy Brandt of Contend 4 the Faith kindly offers these words in his review:

If you’re looking for a dark supernatural thriller written from a Christian perspective, Winds of Evil–the first installment of The Laodicea Chronicles–will keep you turning the pages. … Winds of Evil will appeal to fans of Dean Koontz and Frank Peretti.

Read the whole review here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


UA-2941127-3